Платье и ботфорты Balenciaga Balenciaga dress and over-the-knee boots #svmoscow #balenciaga
Музыкант Том Йорк в Undercover для журнала Crack Thom Yorke wearing Undercover for Crack magazine #svmoscow #undercover #thomyorke
Рубашка и шорты Greg Lauren, панама Hender Scheme, туфли Yeezy Greg Lauren shirt and shorts, Hender Scheme hats, Yeezy shoes #svmoscow #greglauren #henderscheme #yeezy
Дизайнер Fear of God Джерри Лоренцо Fear of God designer Jerry Lorenzo #svmoscow #fearofgod #jerrylorenzo
Новые мужские кроссовки в SVMOSCOW: Maison Margiela, Balenciaga, Raf Simons New men’s sneakers at SVMOSCOW: Maison Margiela, Balenciaga, Raf Simons #svmoscow #maisonmargiela #balenciaga #rafsimons
Fear of God 6th Collection доступна в SVMOSCOW Fear of God 6th Collection is available at SVMOSCOW #svmoscow #fearofgod
Рубашка Balenciaga, очки Vetements Balenciaga shirt, Vetements sunglasses #svmoscow #vetements #balenciaga
Тренч Maison Margiela x Mackintosh в съемке Ginza. Доступен в SVMOSCOW Maison Margiela x Mackintosh trench coat in Ginza magazine shoot. Available at SVMOSCOW #svmoscow #maisonmargiela
Сумка Enfants Riches Deprimes Enfants Riches Deprimes bag #svmoscow #enfantsrichesdeprimes
Футболка и кроссовки Vetements доступны в SVMOSCOW Vetements t-shirt and sneakers are available at SVMOSCOW #svmoscow #vetements
Пиджак Vetements, шорты OAMC, ботинки Balenciaga Vetements blazer, OAMC shorts, Balenciaga boots #svmoscow #vetements #oamc #balenciaga
Куртка Fear of God 6th Collection доступна в магазине Fear of God 6th Collection jacket is available in store #svmoscow #fearofgod
Жакет и брюки Haider Ackermann, ботинки Guidi Haider Ackermann blazer and pants, Guidi shoes #svmoscow #haiderackermann #guidi
Новая марка в SVMOSCOW: аксессуары и украшения Ambush. Клатч Can доступен в магазине New brand at SVMOSCOW: Ambush. Crushed can clutch is available in store #svmoscow #ambush
Мюли Balenciaga Balenciaga shoes #svmoscow #balenciaga
Сумка Enfants Riches Deprimes доступна в магазине Enfants Riches Deprimes bag is available in store #svmoscow #enfantsrichesdeprimes
Первый дроп женской коллекции John Elliott — на svmoscow.ru John Elliott first drop is available at svmoscow.com now #svmoscow #johnelliott
Коллекция Greg Lauren SS’19 доступна в магазине Greg Lauren SS’19 collection js available at store #svmoscow #greglauren
Коллекция Haider Ackermann SS’19 доступна в магазине и онлайн Haider Ackermann SS’19 collection is available in store and online #svmoscow #haiderackermann
Партнёр, муза и жена Рика Оуэнса, Мишель Лами Rick Owens’ wife, muse and partner Michele Lamy #svmoscow #rickowens #michelelamy