Inspiration: Rick Owens SS'17 in Dazed & Confused shoot #svmoscow #rickowens
New: The Row X Oliver Peoples #svmoscow #therow #oliverpeople
Archive: Patti Smith in Ann Demeulemeester by Annie Leibovitz #svmoscow #anndemeulemeester #pattismith
In store and online: Yohji Yamamoto SS'17 #svmoscow #yohjiyamamoto
Yohji Yamamoto SS'17 show final. The collection is available in SVMOSCOW now #svmoscow #yohjiyamamoto
New: Gosha Rubchinskiy SS'17 'Европа?' sweatshirt #svmoscow #gosharubchinskiy #гошарубчинский
Yohji Yamamoto costumes for 'Brother, 2000' by Takeshita Kitano #svmoscow #yohjiyamamoto #brother2000
Shades of brown, cream and beige in SVMOSCOW: The Row bag, Y-3 sneakers, The Row trench, CDG X Spalwart runners, CDG cardigan #svmoscow #therow #y3adidas #commedesgarcons
Thursday mood: Mary Kate and Ashley Olsen, The Row founders #svmoscow #therow #olsentwins
New: Raf Simons bag with Robert Mapplethorpe picture #svmoscow #rafsimons
Inspiration: Thom Yorke for John Undercover line. Next season John will be presented exclusively in SVMOSCOW #svmoscow #thomyorke #undercoverism
Balenciaga slip dress is available in store and online #svmoscow #balenciaga
Yohji Yamamoto costume for 'Violent Cop' by Takeshita Kitano, 1989 #svmoscow #yohjiyamamoto #violentcop
New: Junya Watanabe SS'17 polo with flowers #svmoscow #junyawatanabe
Balenciaga SS'17 blouse is available in SVMOSCOW. Picture: Modern Week Daily #svmoscow #balenciaga
New: Yohji Yamamoto SS'17 dress #svmoscow #yohjiyamamoto
Archive: Ann Demeulemeester SS 1997 #svmoscow #anndemeulemeester
Last size available: Balenciaga Boxy Denim jacket #svmoscow #balenciaga
Archive: Undercover, 2009 #svmoscow #undercoverism #undercover
Easter decoration ideas from Comme des Garçons Homme Plus. The jacket is available in store and online #svmoscow #commedesgarcons