Inspiration: Balenciaga Fall 2017 campaign. The coat and dress will be available in SVMOSCOW #svmoscow #balenciaga
Red Hot Outfits in SVMOSCOW | Golden Goose, Y-3 and Yohji Yamamoto in store and online #svmoscow #red #goldengoose #y3adidas #yohjiyamamoto
Vogue.com is out with 'Gosha Rubchinskiy Steps Into Costume Design: Inside His Collaboration With Renata Litvinova, Russia’s Biggest Star'. Read the story behind our dearest friend Renata Litvinova new play 'The North Wind' online now. Pictured: Litvinova wearing Gosha Rubchinskiy SS'17 and Balenciaga SS'17 from SVMOSCOW @renatalitvinovaofficiall @liana_ava @voguemagazine #svmoscow #renatalitvinova #ренаталитвинова #thenorthwind #северныйветер #vogueusa #balenciaga #gosharubchinskiy
Summer essentials: Y'S hat, Blyszak sunglasses and Maison Margiela Replica sneakers. Available on svmoscow.com #svmoscow #yohjiyamamoto #blyszak #maisonmargiela
Inspiration | Maison Margiela Artisanal 2009 #svmoscow #maisonmargiela
Sale 30% off | Damir Doma SS'17 collection | in store and online #svmoscow #damirdoma #sale
Inspiration | Jane Birkin and Serge Gainsbourg #svmoscow #janebirkin #sergegainsbourg
Sale 30% off | Maison Margiela SS'17 collection | in store and online #svmoscow #maisonmargiela #sale
Summer is here | Junya Watanabe SS 2009 | #svmoscow #junyawatanabe
Sale 30% off is on | Y-3 SS'17 Men's | In store and online #svmoscow #y3adidas #yohjiyamamoto
SVMOSCOW congratulates our friend Renata Litvinova with the premiere of 'The North Wind' play with music by Zemfira and costumes by Gosha Rubchinskiy. Incredibly beautiful show you made! @renatalitvinovaofficiall ❤️ #renatalitvinova #ренаталитвинова #thenorthwind #северныйветер
30% off | Junya Watanabe SS'17 | Shop it on svmoscow.ru and svmoscow.com #svmoscow #junyawatanabe
In store and online: Maison Margiela Tabi boots #svmoscow #maisonmargiela #tabiboots
In store and online: Comme des Garçons X NikeLab Air VaporMax #svmoscow #commedesgarcons #nikelab
Sale 30% off is on: Shop Maison Margiela 'Replica' t-shirt at a discount #svmoscow #maisonmargiela #replica
New: Balenciaga pumps #svmoscow #balenciaga
@sasha_melnychuk in SVMOSCOW SS'17 editorial wearing Maison Margiela jacket and pants #svmoscow #maisonmargiela
Summer outfits for lazy Saturday by Rick Owens Lilies | in store and online #svmoscow #rickowens #rickowenslilies
Our dear friend and everyday muse, actress and director Renata Litvinova, is ready for the premiere of her new play 'The North Wind' in The Moscow Art Theatre. Renata, you brought together the most talented actors, musicians and designers. Bravo! We can't wait to see the play coming live. It's going to be the main news of this theatre seasons ❤️ @renatalitvinovaofficiall #renatalitvinova #ренаталитвинова
Evening look for a warm Friday: Comme des Garçons Comme des Garçons bomber, Golden Goose top and pants, Balenciaga pumps #svmoscow #commedesgarcons #goldengoose #balenciaga